Spring Tour Dates

To schedule a tour please contact the Admissions Office at (212) 861-0404 ext. 135 or email admissions@bwl.org.


Tuesday, March 31: 10:45-11:30am Lower School K-5
Wednesday, April 1: 9:15-10:00am Lower School K-5 
Thursday, April 2: 9:15-10:00am Lower School K-5
Thursday, April 2: 12:00-12:45pm Middle and Upper School 6-12
Monday, April 6: 9:15-10:00am Lower School K-5
Monday, April 6: 10:00-10:45am Middle and Upper School 6-12
Tuesday, April 7: 10:45-11:30am Lower School   K-5
Wednesday, April 8: 12:15-1:00pm Lower School K-5
Tuesday, April 14: 10:45-11:30am Lower School K-5
Wednesday, April 15: 9:15-10:00am Lower School K-5
Thursday, April 16: 9:15-10:00am Lower School K-5
Thursday, April 16: 12:00-12:45pm Middle and Upper School 6-12
Monday, April 20: 9:15-10:00am Lower School K-5
Monday, April 20: 10:00-10:45am Middle and Upper School 6-12
Tuesday, April 21: 10:45-11:30am Lower School K-5
Wednesday, April 22: 12:15-1:00pm Lower School K-5
Thursday, April 23: 10:00-10:45am Lower School K-5
Thursday, April 23: 12:00-12:45pm Middle and Upper School 6-12
Monday, April 27: 11:30-12:15pm Lower School K-5
Tuesday, April 28: 12:00-12:45pm Middle and Upper School 6-12
Wednesday, April 29: 9:15-10:00am Lower School K-5
Thursday, April 30: 9:15-10:00am Lower School K-5
Thursday, April 30: 10:00-10:45am Middle and Upper School 6-12