Spring Tour Dates

Spring tours will be offered on the following dates and times:

Lower School

Tuesday, April 2 10:00-10:45am

Wednesday, April 3 1:45-2:30pm

Wednesday, April 10 9:15-10:00am

Thursday, April 11 10:00-10:45am

Wednesday, April 17 1:45-2:30pm

Thursday, April 18 9:15-10:00am

Wednesday, April 24 1:45-2:30pm

Tuesday, April 30 10:00-10:45am

Middle School

Monday, April 8 10:00-10:45am

Monday, April 15 10:00-10:45am

Thursday, April 25 12:00-12:45pm

Monday, April 29 11:30-12:15pm

Upper School

Friday, April 5 11:30-12:15pm

Tuesday, April 9 10:45-11:30am

Tuesday, April 16 11:30-12:15pm

Friday, April 26 11:30-12:15pm

For alternative tour dates, please contact the Admissions Office at (212) 861-0404 ext. 135.